Program outline

Below is our timetable for ATTO3.

Click here to download a more detailed program.

Wednesday, July 6 Thursday, July 7 Friday, July 8
9:00  Opening remarks
9:20  Session A
(= Session 1 in ICOMP12)
  D. Bauer
L.B. Madsen
D. Shafir [ICOMP]
J. Burgdorfer [ICOMP]
Y. Furukawa [ICOMP]
C. Muller [ICOMP]
12:30  Free discussion
*This first day of ATTO3 overlaps with the last day of ICOMP12.
9:00  Session B
  Z. Chang
M. Nisoli
Y. Nabekawa

D. Charalambidis
M.-C. Chen
13:30  Session C
  G.G. Paulus
A. Leitenstorfer

A. Kung
E. Goulielmakis
15:30  Session D
  J. Mauritsson
A.D. Shiner
D. Villeneuve
E. Frumker
9:00  Session E
  P. Corkum
S. Haessler

C. Vozzi
C.-D. Lin
A.N. Pfeiffer
G. Steinmeyer
13:30  Session F
  C.H. Nam
H. Xu
A.M. Sergeev
E.M. Bothschafter
C. Arnold
15:30  Poster Session
19:00  Dinner banquet
Invited speakers are listed in blue.
[ICOMP] marks speakers selected for ICOMP12.
Return to previous page Return to top of page